Board & Building Reps

REA Executive Board (2021-22)

Executive Board Coordinator – Barry Branaugh (Ridgeview HS)
Contract Management– Jeff Bowman (Obsidian MS)
– Assistant: Fred VonSeggern (Terrebonne)
– Assistant for SpEd: Chris Boegelsack (District Office)
Finance and Budget – Tony Brown (Elton Gregory MS)
– Assistant Treasurer: Julie Striewski
Teacher Effectiveness – Jamie Hartford (John Tuck Elem.)
– Assistant: Amanda McDonnieal (Sage Elem.)
Communications Director – Carrie Brumbach (Elton Gregory MS)

Cascade UniServ Consultant – Henry Kim, Yvie Johnson

REA Representatives by Building 2021-22

Ridgeview High School — Kelly Moore, Aubrey Carroll

Redmond High School — Jana Eberle, Stephen Platt

Obsidian Middle School — Mary Bowman

Elton Gregory Middle School — Steve Cox

Terrebonne — OPEN

Tumalo — CJ Johnson, Meredith Hoyt, Helen McVay

MA Lynch Elementary — Erin Bremner

Sage Elementary — Karen Brockway, Amanda McDonnieal

John Tuck Elementary — Kriss Whipple

Tom McCall Elementary– Suzanne Stampke, Rachel Haag

Vern Patrick Elementary — Caryn Duryee, Jan White

Hugh Hartman Elementary — Colleen Oliver, Joel Bleakney

Step Up (formally Brown) — Marisa Calvert, Chelsea Pollick

District Office — Chris Boegelsack

* All representatives hold elected positions.  If you are interested in being part of the representative council, elections are held in the spring.  You can also speak with your building representative and there may still be openings for the 2021-22 school year.

%d bloggers like this: